Finalist Nomination: Brilliant Biz Mum Awards

 

Motivating Mum Biz Mum Awards Finalist Badge

 

I am very excited to have been nominated as a finalist of the Brilliant Biz Mum Awards in the category of Best Life and Business Clarity:

Karen Hollebach, Think Bespoke https://thinkbespoke.com.au

Kate James, Total Balance www.totalbalance.com.au

Doan Vo, Little Organics www.littleorganics.com.au

Congratulations to all of the finalists.  I look forward to seeing you at the Expo and Awards.

 

 

Best Web Presence:

Akshaya Borkar, Craft Gallery www.thecraftgallery.com.au

Kelly Northey , Bamboo Bubby www.bamboobubby.com.au

Rebecca Butler, Littleville www.littleville.com.au

Best Influential Brand:

Michelle Wright, Mishfit Franchising Pty Ltd www.Mishfit.com.au

Julia Bickerstaff, The Business Bakery www.TheBusinessBakery.com.au

Bec Derrington, Source Bottle www.SourceBottle.com

Best Community-Minded Mum:

Catherine Rosalion, Autism Support www.autismsupport.com.au

Kim Cancellier, Queens Without Scars www.kimcancellierofficial.com

Natasha Brearley-Ngarua, Plenty Valley Clubhouse www.plentyvalleyclubhouse.com.au

Best Innovative Product:

Sam Spunner, Sinchies www.sinchies.com.au, Carolyn Amott

Bag to Bed www.bag2bed.com.au

Houda Merhi, Ezy Dry Bed www.ezydrybed.com.au

Best Service-Based Business:

Paula Burgess, Beyond the Maze www.beyondthemaze.com.au

Robyn Bishop, Little Parrots www.littleparrots.com.au

Tania Clarke, Ensis Global Freight Pty Ltd www.ensis.com.au

Best Mum in Biz Boss:

Kristi Cairns, Olinda Bookkeeping and Training www.olindabookkeeping.com.au

Kathleen Lloyd, Magic Shoebox www.magicshoebox.com.au

Katrina McCarter, Bubbler Deals www.bubbler.com.au

Writing Excellence Awards:

Michaela Fox, Not Another Slippery Dip www.notanotherslipperdip.com

Kelly Exeter, Swish Design www.swishdesign.com.au

Sarah McKay, Your Brain Health www.yourbrainhealth.com.au

Best Image for Business:

Jessica Spencer, Mama Body Tea www.mamabodytea.com.au, Kylie Loy

Tiges and Weince/Kylie Loy www.kylieloy.com and Therese Kennedy

LoveLee Designs www.madeit.com.au/LoveLeeDesigns

Best Juggler:

Tracy Heffernan, Teething Bling Australia www.teethingbling.com.au

Eve John, Speakeasy Marketing & Bent Over Silicone Nozzles www.evejohn.com.au & www.bentoversiliconenozzles.com

Tashia Searle, Success Spectrum www.success-spectrum.com.au

Best Social Media Success Story:

Nikki Bowling, Lacey Lane www.laceylaneshop.com

Alexandra Dickson Leach, Stork Nest www.thestorknest.com.au

Katrina McCarter, Bubbler Deals www.bubbler.com.au

Most Creative Marketing on a Budget:

Jacinta Taylor from Tranquil Home www.tranquilhome.com.au

Akshaya Borkar from The Craft Gallery www.thecraftgallery.com.au

Lina Gillespie from Mama Y Bebe www.mamaybebe.com.au

 

The Awards night will be a fun, casual affair – with gourmet pizza, yummy wine, loads of networking – a great social event. To visit the Motivating Mum website and book tickets to this event, visit http://motivatingmum.com/events/brilliant-biz-mum-awards

Thank you for reading Think Bespoke’s insights. As one of Australia’s leading independent LinkedIn specialists and a Content Marketer who understands the value and importance of sharing your story, I enjoy helping individuals and organisations maximise their time online with LinkedIn. Find out more about Think Bespoke’s LinkedIn Services. You can subscribe to my newsletter here where you will receive a complimentary download of Think Bespoke’s LinkedIn Profile Checklistto help you update your LinkedIn Profile.